• Team Centennial

GURUDEVA MEMORIES - A Weekly Remembrance Program

Updated: Oct 28


(From The BhaktiZoom Seva team, UK)


Hare Krsna! We are excited to announce that EVERY WEEK, leading up to the Centennial year, we will host a Zoom program, inviting various devotees to share their memories of our Srila Gurudeva, as well as Srila AC Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada and Srila Bhaktivedānta Vamana Gosvami Maharaja, who also shares the Centennial year in 2021 with his beloved god-brother.


The program started on 4th October 2020. Recording of first four sessions are available here: Gurudeva Memories 2021

Usual timings for the program is 12 pm - 2 PM UK Time and program details are shared around two days in advance.


Here are details for this week's session:


Speakers:

Sripad Bhaktivedānta Bhagavat Maharaj, Sripad BhaktivedantaTridandi Maharaj, Sriman Mahabuddhi Prabhu and Sriman Madhuvrata Prabhu

October 25, 2020 from 12:00 - 2pm (UK Time)


Holland, Germany, South Africa -13:00

India - 16:30

Hong Kong - 19:00

Alachua, New York - 7:00


Link to the program:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84194037472?pwd=VnZFWjh3dnMzRHVyUU4xeVFlcUFpdz09


Meeting ID: 841 9403 7472

Passcode: 108


🌎 The program will be live on our Facebook page (follow the page for more details): Gurudeva Memories 2021


The recording will be uploaded on the YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTC9m6lBOLY0XHjE_VFyZLw


Praying for the mercy of Śrī Guru and the Vaiṣṇavas,

The Bhakti ZOOM Seva Team


  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

contact@sgc2021.com

WhatsApp: +91-87554 65633

© International Pure Bhakti Yoga Society