• Team Centennial

Centennial Worldwide

Updated: Feb 10

WORLD’S FIRST LIVE 55-HOUR NON-STOP GLOBAL GLORIFICATION


Devotees from around the world will come and glorify Srila Gurudeva!


This will be live on Zoom and our Facebook Page: Gurudeva Memories 2021


Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4740604017?pwd=SVBud2NOVVpUSTd3dHZGVkVTaUcvZz09


Meeting ID: 474 060 4017

Passcode: 108


India Programs:



February 10th, 11th and 12th 2021, Venue: Sri Raman Vihari Gaudiya Matha, Janakpuri, New Delhi, Contact: info@theigvt.com, WhatsApp: +91 8130880612

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shriramanvihariofficial


February 10th and 11th 2021, Venue: Gopinath Bhavan, Next to Imlitala, Parikrama Marg, Vrindavan (Mathura), 281121, Contact: +91 999701180


February 11th 2021, Venue: Sri Govinda Gaudiya Matha, Bengaluru, Contact: +91 9900192738


February 14th 2021, Venue: Sri Vinod Vihari Gaudiya Matha, Noida, Contact: +91 9650824442


World-Wide Programs:


From Caitanya Academy, headed by Sriman Prem Prayojana Prabhu:

Contact Indurani Dasi WhatsApp +7 926 529-79-17 for details, location, transport, accommodation etc.

If you cannot be present in-person in Moscow, WATCH LIVE on the Chaitanya Academy International Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/ChaitanyaAcademyInternational/


Time:

Moscow 5.00pm - 10.00pm

Vrndavan 7.30pm - 12.30am

London 2.00pm - 7.00pm

Switzerland 3.00pm - 8.00pm

New York, Bolivia 9.00am - 2.00pm


Daily Schedule (Moscow time):

5.00pm - 6.30 pm Bhajanas and Guru-puja, Maha-sankirtana.

6.30pm - 8.30 pm Hari-katha

8.30pm - 9.20pm Gaura Arati, Maha-sankirtana.

9.20pm - 10.00pm - Maha-prasada (sacramental banquet).



February 12th, 13th and 14th, 2021, Murwillumbah, Australia, Contact: 0434718010


These are just a few list of programs, there are many more programs scheduled. Please stay tuned to:

https://www.facebook.com/2021Centennial

https://www.facebook.com/GurudevaMemories2021


69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

contact@sgc2021.com

WhatsApp: +91-87554 65633

© International Pure Bhakti Yoga Society