• Team Centennial

BHAKTI BASICS - AN ONLINE COURSE

BHAKTI BASICS (Online Zoom Course)

Starting: Friday 9th April,2021 (Every fortnight)

UK: 3.30 pm PST: 7.30 am EST: 10.30 am INDIA: 8 pm Brisbane: 12.30 am



*Zoom link:* https://zoom.us/j/97911923592...

Meeting ID: 979 1192 3592

Passcode: 852865

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bhaktibasics/

Whatsapp group: (For further notifications)

https://chat.whatsapp.com/GkCNPDWWYHf6rRSEjTGgTi

All welcome!

Hope to see you there!

Contact: Caru Chandrika dasi Email: caruchdasi@yahoo.com Whatsapp: +447505095971

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All