top of page
  • Team Centennial


Updated: Feb 28, 2021

Team Centennial, in collaboration with Vasudeva Prabhu (Mumbai), is delighted to present - EIGHT-IN-ONE Mantra Box containing soul-stirring kirtanas sung by Srila Gurudeva, Srila Bhaktivedanta Narayana Gosvami Maharaja. Please watch the video attached for a demo. (More product details below.)

The Mantra Box is currently available for sale in India, USA and Australia. Please find order and contact details below:

To place an order:




WhatsApp: +91-70456-82838




WhatsApp: +1-832-498-0210




WhatsApp: +61-409-780-468

We are so grateful to Vasudeva Prabhu, who has dedicated so much time and energy to manage the production, operations, online store and distribution of these mantra boxes. It was not possible without his constant endeavors, despite many obstacles over the months. Many thanks to Keshav Verma Prabhu, for helping design the Indian website.

We heartily thank Haripriya didi and Sacinandana Prabhu (Houston) for enthusiastically arranging to distribute the mantra box in USA and similarly many thanks to Chandramukhi Didi for making the mantra boxes available in Australia.

If anyone wishes to become a country coordinator for other countries or locations within India (especially Vrindavan or Delhi), please get in touch with us. If you wish to manufacture it locally, we will be happy to supply the audio tracks.

We are endeavoring to integrate International shipping into the India web store soon, for countries which do not have local distribution available. (as of now only India, USA and Australia have the mantra boxes locally available)

Please write to OR WhatsApp on +91-70456-82838 for further details or feedback.

Product Details:

- The following tracks sung by Srila Gurudeva are included:

1. Hare Krsna Japa

2. Govinda Jaya Jaya

3. Govinda Damodara Madhaveti

4. Hare Krsna Mahamantra (Slow)

5. Haribol Haribol

6. Hare Krsna Mahamantra (Fast)

7. Radhe Radhe Govinda

8. Jaya Radhe Jaya Krsna

- The mantra box offers a selection and volume adjustment button. Press the selector button on the side to choose a track. Each track plays in a loop by default.

- One year warranty, except in case of physical damage

- Runs on continuous power supply, 24x7. Not operated on battery.


Join the IPBYS network:

Invite devotees to join our WhatsApp group for regular updates:

85 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page